Catching Up! Not Giving Up

This is probably dumb. But I am determined not to give up! I WILL finish this!

The person you miss the most.

I’d probably say I miss Kay the most. She’s been a terrific, terrific person for me to be around, and friend. This girl has been here for me in my roughest times, and I’m here for her as well. I love and trust her more than almost anyone else I know! She’s down at college most of the time, and with her fam and other friends. It’s a huge treat when I do get to see her, and we talk about everything that’s been going on. She is one of the strongest, most determined, loving, caring, and passionate people I know. She’s bend over backwards for probably anyone. And this girl has done so many great things, and will continue to do so! Love you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Someone thatโ€™s not in your state/country

ThatBatch. She is only one state over, but still out of state. Literally one of the most insane, bitchy people I’ve ever met. I love her SO much, though. We also met through theatre this summer, and instantly clicked. We used to text like 24/7, butttt we’re just busy now. So, communication’s a little strained. But we talk when we can. You know how it goes. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Someone from your childhood

Let’s go with…Nick. Nick won’t be mentioned in the blog again, so I don’t really care. This kid was my best friend all through school. Up until Middle School, that is. That’s when all the guys in my class started getting weird with me, and stopped talking to me. So, we don’t really talk anymore. But we used to have lots of nights over watching Pokemon, eating junk food, and staying up until 10, which was late in those years. I almost miss it…if he wasn’t such a jerk now. ๐Ÿ˜›

The person that you wish you could be

I want to be that person who always stands up for what’s right. For what I believe in. Someone who isn’t ever afraid to help others, or pay it forward. I want to die knowing that I contributed to others in my life. Cliche, but true. One of the most meaningful things in life is pouring into others, and letting them pour into you. Whether it be knowledge, life experience, wisdom, memories, etc. It’s so important. I’d also love to be able to be a big stage star living in New York. The one that everyone enjoys working with so much, and is so funny and pleasant. Just call me Kristin Chenoweth. Haha, kidding. I’m kinda full of life cliches, but hey. It’s my life. And I only get one shot at this, so why not make it count?

Ciao!

2 responses to “Catching Up! Not Giving Up

  1. Dreamer,
    Yeah, the name is sticking, so I’m glad you like it.
    I am so touched and honored. Yeah, it sucks that we do miss each other so much, but I think it’s actually made us closer in a weird way, you know? I really hope you know that I’m that person you can call in the middle of the night with your excitement, or your tears, or your grief. You have a special ringtone, so hopefully it’ll wake me up. ๐Ÿ˜‰ It fills me with such pride to be your friend, honestly. Next time we really have a chance to talk, in person, I’m going to tell you my story. I’m not as strong as you might think, but my scars have thickened my skin over the years. We’re going to do big things in this life, friend, and I can’t wait to get to the end of this journey and be able to look back on it and know we did well. I love you!
    -Kay

    P.S. You need to come for a campus visit sometime when we have music stuff happening, because you have got to meet these crazies. You’ll love them!

  2. I love you. And it sounds good to me. We can talk and schtuff. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Haha, I agreee! It’s just finding free time!

Leave a Reply

