Day 9

So, I have no fave internet friend to date. Sooo, on to who I’d like to meet!

I’d be absolutely thrilled to meet several people. Kristen Chenoweth, Diane Sawyer, and Idina Menzel are my top picks. They are each so devoted to their craft, and so passionate. They are truly masters of what they do, and are heroines of their own earning. I discovered Kristin and Idina through Wicked, and later found them in RENT; GLEE; and You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown. And I have grown up watching Diane Sawyer on ABC News for as long as I can remember. I recently watched the Oprah’s Master Class special on her, and she is a trooper. She’s done so many things, and has done them all happily and well. I look up to Diane for her passion and drive; and Kristin and Idina for their contribution to the arts. They’ve done such wonderful work that’s impacted society in fantastic ways, and I admire them so much for their diligence.

That’s all for today.

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

