Day 7

Your ex/love/crush.

Well..this is a sticky topic. You see, FrenchChef and I kinda rushed into things. I’d like to say it’s a mutual thing, but I’m not sure I believe that. FC says it is his fault…I just don’t know. We’re all right now. We talk on a nearly-weekly basis, which is probably good for me. He understand everything. And doesn’t seem to care it took me forever to get through/over that. Which I’m still not sure I am. But, I’ll always love FC as a friend. He’s been a safe haven for me in so many ways, and I am eternally grateful.

But, on the topic of a crush…let’s just say there’s someone in the running. We both like each other. A lot. And it’s a little fast, but in a very relaxed, natural way. We’ll see what happens and if they make it to the blog. I don’t want to jinx anything. *knock on wood*

But that’s all I really have to say about this. And I guess I kinda just gave my predicament away with all the “he’s.” Hahaha. I don’t really mind. But. I’d like to clarify that this doesn’t mean I go after every “he” out there. I have mannnny straight friends. And I just don’t have feelings for them. And wouldn’t be able to bring myself to. K? K.

Ciao for now.

2 responses to “Day 7

  1. Somehow, you gave ‘it’ away in you earlier posts as well : P But in a more subtle way. Hope things go well! *knocked on wood for you*

Leave a Reply

