Day 3

My parents.

Well..this is an interesting topic.

I love my parents. A lot. And for not being artsy people, they support me in all of the artsy, theatrical things I do. And they let me do some really awesome stuff. They take good care of me, and I am so grateful. I know I need to be more thankful and respectful.

But. They are very…judgmental people. And sometimes come off as hypocritical. Which doesn’t do much for their evangelical Christian-ism. Especially with my friends..whom they openly don’t approve of. But at least they’re civil.

And they don’t agree with my ‘choices.’ Which hurts. Because then they try to force their views, which doesn’t help me trust them much. Not too sure how everything’s gonna play out. But I don’t quite feel like I should stay with them. Or I won’t come back, out of resentment. And I don’t want that. At all.

So, we’ll see how this all goes! I’m doing my best to remain positive. 🙂

Anyways, that’s all I have to say about that. Short, I know. But I’d rather them not know about my blog. And she’s in the other room. X)

Ciao, all.

Leave a Reply

