Day 1

Ironic, isn’t it, that I’m starting this on the first day of the new year? Hahaha…well, at least I think it is.

My best friends.

If you were to ask me who my best friends were, I’d instantly say the Amity and MissTasty. There is so much to admire about these two.

Amity is easily one of the most talented people I know. And one of the most fun! I can almost always count on her for a good time, a laugh, and deep/intellectual convos. Always devoted not only to her craft of being a stunning performer, she is a true friend. Always there when you need her, even for little things. Watching her perform is always so inspiring…she’s a lovely lady, and works her hardest in literally every aspect of life. I look up to her in so many ways, and trust her (and MssTasty) more than anyone else I know.

Now MisisTasty is an entirely different breed. While fun and always good for talks and laughs, she is that crazy friend that you want everywhere with you to make things better. She is one of the strongest leaders I think I’ve ever met. She has so many options for her life, and I know she’ll go far in whatever she chooses. She is a true friend through and through. No matter what, she’ll stand at your side and defend you to the end. I do try to stay away from her bad side, though..it’s not fun. 😉

They have both proved again and again their trustworthiness, love, dedication, work ethic, and friendship. I am ever indebted to them, and would do anything for them. I’m working on being much better to them, because they deserve nothing but the best. And I’m bad with trust and true friendship, but they’re very patient with me. And I always appreciate it.

If you two read this, I love you so much, and treasure you more than life itself. Thank you for everything you’ve done, are doing, and will do. 🙂

Ciao.

Leave a Reply

